We do not remove any customer data at the moment. The only time that data is removed from the system is when a user removes it. For example, a fleet manager can delete any user in their company and that user’s data will get anonymised in the system. Our data backups are stored for 35 days before being deleted.
How long do you retain the gathered data? Print
Modified on: Tue, 9 Jul, 2019 at 2:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.